LLG 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes

From Lojban
Jump to navigation Jump to search

LLG 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes

Minutes for this meeting have not yet been compiled or reviewed, but here is an unofficial summary of some significant details. A transcript of the 2018 meeting channel is available.

The meeting was conducted on the framateam forum (channel: llg-members-meeting-2018) and called to order by president Karen Stein on October 4, 2018 and adjourned July 11, 2019.

Roll call

  • Karen Stein
  • Ali Sajid Imami
  • Jorge Llambías
  • Pierre Abbat
  • Nora Lechevalier
  • Robert Lechevalier
  • Veijo Vilva
  • gleki
  • ilmen
  • And Rosta

Riley Martinez-Lynch, Curtis Franks, and Robin Lee Powell joined the meeting some time afterwards.

Non-members xanri, Robotee Deither, John Cowan, ueslis, Andrew Browne, uakci, and zazypap also were present at or about the beginning of the meeting. BookOfPortals/eris, greg_g, apieum, junpen, and solpahi participated later.

New members

  • ueslis
  • bookofportals

Resigning members

  • Alex Burka

Board election

And Rosta was elected as a director, and the rest of the directors were re-elected:

  • Arkadii Balandin
  • Curtis Franks
  • Ali Sajid Imami
  • Bob LeChevalier
  • Riley Martinez-Lynch
  • And Rosta
  • Karen Stein